Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (46 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sörefjord Marita marita.sorefjord@sodertalje.se
Lärnestad Marita marita.larnestad@sodertalje.se
Bosson Siv siv.bosson@sodertalje.se
Hållkvist Lukas lukas.hallkvist@sodertalje.se
Larsson Anne-Marie annemarie.larsson@sodertalje.se
Hansen Benny benny.hansen@sodertalje.se
Öholm Kalle kalle.oholm@sodertalje.se
Ataseven Metin metin.ataseven@sodertalje.se
Wang Ellefsen Andreas andreas.wang-ellefsen@sodertalje.se
Lundberg Göran goran.lundberg@sodertalje.se
Karlsson Göran goran.a.karlsson@sodertalje.se
Mattocks Charles charles.mattocks@sodertalje.se
Björk Christer christer.bjork@sodertalje.se
Cilthe Leonard leonard.cilthe@sodertalje.se
Jacobsson Curt curt.jacobsson@sodertalje.se
Johansson Christoffer christoffer.johansson@sodertalje.se
Ratzburg Haiko haiko.ratzburg@sodertalje.se
Markous Izla izla.markous@sodertalje.se
Barsom Ackad ackad.barsom@sodertalje.se
Benedek Rudi rudi.benedek@sodertalje.se
Rosenberg Alexander alexander.rosenberg@sodertalje.se
Wiklund Lisbeth lisbeth.wiklund@sodertalje.se
Lindström Josephine josephine.lindstrom@sodertalje.se
Brundin Barbro barbro.brundin@sodertalje.se
Hjertkvist Kristian kristian.hjertkvist@sodertalje.se
Said Saad
Holmgren Per per.holmgren@sodertalje.se
Lindberg Joakim joakim.lindberg@sodertalje.se
Hoffman Richard richard.hoffman@sodertalje.se
Pihl Mattias mattias.pihl@sodertalje.se
Seppänen Katarina
Lind Gunnar gunnar.lind@sodertalje.se
Bennich Peder peder.bennich@sodertalje.se
Larsson Håkan hakan.larsson@sodertalje.se
Tomberg Annika annika.tomberg@sodertalje.se
Sydegård Per per.sydegard@sodertalje.se
Santos-Bennergård Regina regina.santos-bennergard@sodertalje.se
Dahl Mats mats.dahl@sodertalje.se
Hansson Rolf rolf.hansson@sodertalje.se
Seppänen Leo leo.seppanen@sodertalje.se
Thepper Daniel daniel.thepper@sodertalje.se
Pihl Kent kent.pihl@sodertalje.se
Frithz Warg Maria maria.frithz-warg@sodertalje.se
Ehlert Hans hans.ehlert@sodertalje.se
Rönström Mårten marten.ronstrom@sodertalje.se
Hedman Cathrine cathrine.hedman@sodertalje.se