Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fritshammar Per-Anders per-anders.fritshammar@sodertalje.se
Sällberg Johanna johanna.sallberg@sodertalje.se
Åhlin Leif leif.ahlin@sodertalje.se
Westin Granat Karin karin.westin-granat@sodertalje.se
Ljungquist Lena lena.ljungquist@sodertalje.se
Arias Patrik patrik.arias@sodertalje.se
Wahlin Nina nina.wahlin@sodertalje.se
Jonsson Björn bjorn.jonsson@sodertalje.se
Gripenstam Tage tage.gripenstam@sodertalje.se
Haukkala Leila leila.haukkala@sodertalje.se
Rolander Birgitta birgitta.rolander@sodertalje.se
Chalkias Linda linda.chalkias@sodertalje.se
Aho Margarith margarith.aho@sodertalje.se
Liebendörfer Christine christine.liebendorfer@sodertalje.se
Andersson Johan johan.a.andersson@sodertalje.se
Karlsson Tina tina.karlsson@sodertalje.se
Haidari Robil robil.haidari@sodertalje.se
Madoson Fahima fahima.madoson@sodertalje.se
Vakant
Rhawi Munir munir.rhawi@sodertalje.se
Hinojosa Catalan Ingrid ingrid.hinojosa-catalan@sodertalje.se
Madoson Sabri sabri.madoson@sodertalje.se
Lundgren Mari-Ann mari-ann.a.lundgren@sodertalje.se
Gripenstam Regiana
Fritshammar Christina christina.fritshammar@sodertalje.se
Lundgren Ove ove.a.lundgren@sodertalje.se
Tandberg Bengt bengt.tandberg@sodertalje.se
Hammarlind Anders anders.hammarlind@sodertalje.se
Bruse Anders
Jonsson Torbjörn torbjorn.jonsson@sodertalje.se
Collin Lars-Olov lars-olov.collin@sodertalje.se
Haddad Souheil souheil.haddad@sodertalje.se
Arakangas Christer christer.arakangas@sodertalje.se
Rogstam Bengt
Skoglund Per per.skoglund@sodertalje.se
Sundkvist Annica annica.sundkvist@sodertalje.se
Danial Daniel daniel.danial@sodertalje.se
Halldin Karin karin.halldin@sodertalje.se
Österlund Lars lars.osterlund@sodertalje.se