Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Saado Samir samir.saado@sodertalje.se
Hawsho Metin metin.hawsho@sodertalje.se
Helin Jan jan-erik-vilhelm.helin@sodertalje.se
Lagerqvist Ida ida.lagerqvist@sodertalje.se
Eklind Karin karin.eklind@sodertalje.se
Zetterman Victor victor.zetterman@sodertalje.se
Rabenius Viveca viveca.rabenius@sodertalje.se
Perols Kristina kristina.perols@sodertalje.se
Westerberg Ann ann.westerberg@sodertalje.se
Fredriksson Bo bo.fredriksson@sodertalje.se
Göransson Mattias mattias.goransson@sodertalje.se
Westerberg Kjell kjell.westerberg@sodertalje.se
Stephan Johanna johanna.stephan@sodertalje.se
Banovac Sandro sandro.banovac@sodertalje.se
Ok Pervin pervin.ok@sodertalje.se
Elmborg Ellinor
Mankefors Gertrud gertrud.mankefors@sodertalje.se
Abdul-Jalil Joseph joseph.abdul-jalil@sodertalje.se
Salci Sevinc sevinc.salci@sodertalje.se
Maximurad Jakob jakob.maximurad@sodertalje.se
Bergkvist Lars-Georg lars-georg.bergkvist@sodertalje.se
Varli Özcan ozcan.varli@sodertalje.se
Jönsson Bengt bengt.h.jonsson@sodertalje.se