Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Faraj Fatouhi Lubna lubna-faraj.fatouhi@sodertalje.se
Ahlman Ingrid ingrid.ahlman@sodertalje.se
Olander Nora nora.olander@sodertalje.se
Syrjänen Anna-Tuulia anna-tuulia.syrjanen@sodertalje.se
Hedelin Rikard rikard.hedelin@sodertalje.se
Halef Robert robert.halef.kd@sodertalje.se
Halef Severios severios.halef@sodertalje.se
Ahlman Martin martin.ahlman@sodertalje.se
Winerdal David david.winerdal@sodertalje.se
Molnar Eva eva.molnar@sodertalje.se
Örnborg Angelika angelika.ornborg@sodertalje.se
Abdalahad Fadi fadi.abdalahad@sodertalje.se
Isak Monir monir.isak@sodertalje.se
Berge Susanne susanne.berge@sodertalje.se
Jabbo Maya majada.jabbo@sodertalje.se
Alshamani Ibrahim ibrahim.alshamani@sodertalje.se
Jene Mikael
Siljebrand Mats mats.siljebrand@sodertalje.se
Wallin Klas
Shahho William william.shahho@sodertalje.se
Jabbo Mani
Yevno Bedros
Kolli Daoud daoud.kolli@sodertalje.se
Kandela Eisa eisa.kandela@sodertalje.se
Grip Linda linda.grip@sodertalje.se
Haraldsson Svante svante.haraldsson@sodertalje.se
Haraldsson Catrin catrin.haraldsson@sodertalje.se
Grip Pär par.grip@sodertalje.se
Shahho Eblin eblin.shahho@sodertalje.se
Azer Majd
Yakob Nada nada.yakob@sodertalje.se
Malmborg Linnea linnea.wiberg-malmborg@sodertalje.se