Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (109 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Godner Boel boel.godner@sodertalje.se
Lönn Anders anders-paul-fredrik.lonn@sodertalje.se
Kärkkäinen Heli heli.karkkainen@sodertalje.se
Hjulström Fredrik fredrik.hjulstrom@sodertalje.se
Lindell Britt-Marie britt-marie.lindell@sodertalje.se
Sjöstrand Pia pia.sjostrand@sodertalje.se
Hedlund Barbro barbro.hedlund@sodertalje.se
Can Johan johan.can@sodertalje.se
Andersson Caroline caroline.andersson@sodertalje.se
Friström Ann-Marie ann-marie.fristrom@sodertalje.se
Strömberg David david.stromberg@sodertalje.se
Can Adnan adnan.can@sodertalje.se
Eriksson Alf alf.eriksson@sodertalje.se
Halef Robert halef.robert.s@sodertalje.se
Kasarji Nasif nasif.kasarji@sodertalje.se
Buller Håkan hakan.buller@sodertalje.se
Kerimo Yilmaz yilmaz.kerimo@sodertalje.se
Vakant
Barsoum Salwa salwa.barsoum@sodertalje.se
Hansjons Elof elof.hansjons@sodertalje.se
Kronblad Christer christer.kronblad@sodertalje.se
Lenntorp Anders anders.lenntorp@sodertalje.se
Berg Annika annika.a.berg@sodertalje.se
Özkaya Aydin aydin.ozkaya@sodertalje.se
Komheden Elisabet lisa.komheden@sodertalje.se
Kifork Merna merna.kifork@sodertalje.se
Friström Peter peter.fristrom@sodertalje.se
Nylund Watz Ingela ingela.nylundwatz@sodertalje.se
Andersson Johan johan.andersson@sodertalje.se
Kullberg Tomas tomas.kullberg@sodertalje.se
Ohlson Bo bo.ohlson@sodertalje.se
Zetterwall Tommy tommy.zetterwall@sodertalje.se
Mårtensson Tim tim.martensson@sodertalje.se
Charpentier Helene helene.charpentier@sodertalje.se
Sommansson Agneta agneta.sommansson@sodertalje.se
Sjöstrand Ewert ewert.sjostrand@sodertalje.se
Witting Thomas thomas.witting@sodertalje.se
Asp Paulrud Cecilia cecilia.asppaulrud@sodertalje.se
Kumpula Ulla ulla.kumpula@sodertalje.se
Åhrberg Bengt-Arne bengt-arne.ahrberg@sodertalje.se
Younan Cani cani.younan@sodertalje.se
Lekberg Sören soren.lekberg@sodertalje.se
Nilsson Katja katja.nilsson@sodertalje.se
Awrohum Nursel nursel.awrohum@sodertalje.se
Schönbeck Johan johan.ogren@sodertalje.se
Chamoun Maha maha.chamoun@sodertalje.se
Halef Abraham abraham.halef@sodertalje.se
Hjulström Viktoria viktoria.hjulstrom@sodertalje.se
Bergström Susanne susanne.bergstrom@sodertalje.se
Khatchadourian Sarkis sarkis.khatchadourian@sodertalje.se
Rudolfsson Mattsson Ester ester.rudolfsson-mattson@sodertalje.se
Chyle Kauko Sonja sonja.-chyle-kauko@sodertalje.se
Nilsson Ulrika ulrika.a.nilsson@sodertalje.se
Rygin Ulla ulla.rygin@sodertalje.se
Bohman Enmalm Anna anna.bohman@sodertalje.se
Andersson Erik erik.andersson@sodertalje.se
Evegård Ingela ingela.evegard@sodertalje.se
Bashe Endrovos endrovos.bashe@sodertalje.se
Strömqvist Orvar orvar.stromqvist@sodertalje.se
Andersson Signe signe.andersson@sodertalje.se
Wallin Ingvar ingvar.wallin@sodertalje.se
Sandqvist Ronald ronald.sandqvist@sodertalje.se
Jonasson Lahja lahja.jonasson@sodertalje.se
Johnsson Lars lars.johnsson@sodertalje.se
Unesi Kenan kenan.unesi@sodertalje.se
Jacobsson Rose-Marie rose-marie.jacobsson@sodertalje.se
Östling-Lind Ann-Louise ann-louise.ostling-lind@sodertalje.se
Mikkola Ville ville.mikkola@sodertalje.se
Andir Gunilla gunilla.andir@sodertalje.se
Lindell Lena lena.lindell@sodertalje.se
Eriksson Björn Å bjorn.eriksson2@sodertalje.se
Jansson Arringe Britt Marie brittmarie.janssonarringe@sodertalje.se
Aho Besim besim.aho@sodertalje.se
Bergvall Monica monica.bergvall@sodertalje.se
Doland Carl carl.doland@sodertalje.se
Johansson Bengt bengt.johansson@sodertalje.se
Alexandersson Göran goran.alexandersson@sodertalje.se
Ording Göran goran.ording@sodertalje.se
Ek Viveka viveka.ek@sodertalje.se
Shamuon Remon remon.shamoun@sodertalje.se
Ydebrink Anders anders.ydebrink@sodertalje.se
Ask Robert robert.ask@sodertalje.se
Sjöqvist Elisabet elisabet.sjoqvist@sodertalje.se
Jacob Gabriel gabriel.jacob@sodertalje.se
Eriksson Nils-Erik nils-erik.eriksson@sodertalje.se
Forslund Helena helena.forslund@sodertalje.se
Hellgren Birgitta birgitta.hellgren@sodertalje.se
Löfgren Christina christina.lofgren@sodertalje.se
Unesi Olivia olivia.unesi@sodertalje.se
Ahlin Gösta gosta.ahlin@sodertalje.se
Axelsson Stefan stefan.axelsson@sodertalje.se
Haro Rima rima.haro@sodertalje.se
Eklund Susann susann.eklund@sodertalje.se
Älegård Linda linda.alegard@sodertalje.se
Nilsson Linda linda.a.nilsson@sodertalje.se
Unesi Nina nina.unesi@sodertalje.se
Perman Bengt bengt.perman@sodertalje.se
Hellgren Claes claes.hellgren@sodertalje.se
Sköld Johnsson Frida frida.skold-johnsson@sodertalje.se
Frimansson Jan jan.frimansson@sodertalje.se
Albeer Sandra sandra.albeer@sodertalje.se
Andersson Ingela ingela.a.andersson@sodertalje.se
Friström Olof olof.fristrom@sodertalje.se
Eriksson Märta marta.eriksson@sodertalje.se
Järn Sven-Olof sven-olof.jarn@sodertalje.se
Nygren Per-Eric pelle.nygren@sodertalje.se
Öberg Jan jan.oberg@sodertalje.se
Östlund Karin karin.ostlund@sodertalje.se
Gustafsson Christina christina.gustafsson@sodertalje.se