Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Elzaouki Jonny jonny.elzaouki@sodertalje.se
Waldenström Patrik patrik.waldenstrom@sodertalje.se
Klingborg Hanna hanna.klingborg@sodertalje.se
Pertoft Mats mats.pertoft@sodertalje.se
Waldenström Ingrid ingrid.waldenstrom@sodertalje.se
Greger Lars lars.greger@sodertalje.se
Sand Karla karla.sand@sodertalje.se
Broman Marit marit.broman@sodertalje.se
Carlsson-Lundbäck Nils nils.carlsson.lundback@sodertalje.se
Fogelqvist Tomas tomas.fogelqvist@sodertalje.se
Pettersson Eva-Lotta eva-lotta.pettersson@sodertalje.se
Yang Ing-Marie ing-marie.yang@sodertalje.se
Haapala Lena lena.haapala@sodertalje.se
Pereira Cunha Naiara naiara.pereira-cunha@sodertalje.se
Greger Mats mats.greger@sodertalje.se
Neideman Hasse hasse.neideman@sodertalje.se
Hallström Anna anna.hallstrom@sodertalje.se
Wohlin Ammi ammi.wohlin@sodertalje.se
Nelson Lisa lisa.nelson@sodertalje.se
Liebendörfer Örjan orjan.liebendorfer@sodertalje.se
Thomsen Erik erik.thomsen@sodertalje.se
Aho Sonya sonya.aho@sodertalje.se
Svensson Albin albin.svensson@sodertalje.se
Samuelsson Nilsson Ingela ingela.samuelssonnilsson@sodertalje.se
Greger Karlsson Berit gregerkarlsson.berit@sodertalje.se
Evers Lars lars.evers@sodertalje.se
Oravecz Svitlana
Waldén Helena Hildur helena-hildur.walden@sodertalje.se
Vakant