Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hultberg Jimi jimi.hultberg@sodertalje.se
Hansson Tommy tommy.hansson@sodertalje.se
Johnson Saima saima.johnson@sodertalje.se
Milewczyk Beata beata.kuniewicz@sodertalje.se
Bohman Kjell kjell.bohman@sodertalje.se
Graff Rickard
Birgersson Andreas andreas.birgersson@sodertalje.se
Joglund Hans hans.joglund@sodertalje.se
Hagström Joachim joachim.hagstrom@sodertalje.se
Olsson Robert robert.olsson@sodertalje.se
Lyhren Rune rune.lyhren@sodertalje.se
Thorsell Monica monica.thorsell@sodertalje.se
Voittonen Mauri mauri.voittonen@sodertalje.se
Nilsson Alex alex.nilsson@sodertalje.se
Gröndahl Leif leif.grondahl@sodertalje.se
Hodson Jeremy jeremy.hodson@sodertalje.se
Külhan Aydin
Lidman Göran goran.lidman@sodertalje.se
Tegelby Tobias tobias.tegelby@sodertalje.se
Jakobsson Stefan stefan.jakobsson@sodertalje.se
Rosenqvist Petri petri.rosenqvist@sodertalje.se
Sharro Leyla leyla.sharro@sodertalje.se
Öberg Pimpa
Vakant
Norrstrand Tomas
Backman Kjell
Palm Robert robert.palm@sodertalje.se
Andersson Rolf