Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Ulf ulf.eriksson@sodertalje.se
Broström Ylva ylva.brostrom@sodertalje.se
Jansson Lars lars.jansson@sodertalje.se
Pettersson Kerstin kerstin.a.pettersson@sodertalje.se
Sjögren Linda linda.sjogren@sodertalje.se
Yildiz Sait sait.yildiz@sodertalje.se
Jonze Margareta margareta.jonze@sodertalje.se
Norberg Staffan staffan.norberg@sodertalje.se
Strannerud Jan jan.strannerud@sodertalje.se
Sjölund Cerstin cerstin.sjolund@sodertalje.se
Friberg Ale ale.friberg@sodertalje.se
Murga Erika erika.murga@sodertalje.se
Björk Elisabeth elisabeth.bjork@sodertalje.se
Friberg Malin malin.friberg@sodertalje.se
Bjurholm Eva eva.bjurholm@sodertalje.se
Oderstedt Ingemar ingemar.oderstedt@sodertalje.se
Glaser Müller Caterina caterina.glaser-muller@sodertalje.se
Johansson Birgitta birgitta.a.johansson@sodertalje.se
Askerstam Marie marie.askerstam@sodertalje.se
Nymark Josefine josefine.nymark@sodertalje.se
Vakant
Lindell Tomas