Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Antal personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Broström Ylva ylva.brostrom@sodertalje.se
Jansson Lars lars.jansson@sodertalje.se
Pettersson Kerstin kerstin.a.pettersson@sodertalje.se
Yildiz Sait sait.yildiz@sodertalje.se
Jonze Margareta margareta.jonze@sodertalje.se
Norberg Staffan staffan.norberg@sodertalje.se
Strannerud Jan jan.strannerud@sodertalje.se
Friberg Ale ale.friberg@sodertalje.se
Sjögren Linda linda.sjogren@sodertalje.se
Björk Elisabeth elisabeth.bjork@sodertalje.se
Friberg Malin malin.friberg@sodertalje.se
Bjurholm Eva eva.bjurholm@sodertalje.se
Oderstedt Ingemar ingemar.oderstedt@sodertalje.se
Glaser Müller Caterina caterina.glaser-muller@sodertalje.se
Johansson Birgitta birgitta.a.johansson@sodertalje.se
Askerstam Marie marie.askerstam@sodertalje.se
Nymark Josefine josefine.nymark@sodertalje.se
Hell Solveig solveig.hell@sodertalje.se
Hägglund Thomas thomas.a.hagglund@sodertalje.se
Olsson Mikael
Falk Christine
Eriksson Ulf ulf.eriksson@sodertalje.se
Rautio Anna
Persson Fredrik
Johansson Bo bo.johansson2@sodertalje.se