Förtroendevalda i Södertälje kommun

Realistpartiet (RP)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Isso Simon simon.isso@sodertalje.se
Granberg Joakim joakim.granberg@sodertalje.se
Haavisto Marcus marcus.haavisto@sodertalje.se
Jonsson Lars-Göran lars-goran.jonsson@sodertalje.se
Kindgren Lill lill.kindgren@sodertalje.se
Karlsson Ola ola.karlsson@sodertalje.se
Salminen Harri harri.salminen@sodertalje.se
Andersson Ralph ralph-wilhelm.andersson@sodertalje.se
Eriksson Björn bjorn.eriksson@sodertalje.se
Wallin Peter peter.wallin@sodertalje.se